1. Administration

    The Administration Division oversees the planning and operation of various divisions of the Public Works Department.

  2. Facilities

    The Building and Grounds Division is responsible for maintaining City-owned buildings such as City Hall, 2 fire stations, and both Public Works buildings.

  3. Refuse & Recycling

    The Refuse and Recycling Division collects residential refuse and yard waste for residential customers within the City.

  4. Street Maintenance

    The Street Maintenance Division maintains approximately 70 miles of streets within the corporate limits of the City.

  5. Underground Utilities

    Read about various causes of sanitary sewer issues, find out when to call for help, and more.

  6. Vehicle Services

    The Vehicle Services Division maintains all City-owned vehicles and equipment including police cars, fire trucks, and administrative vehicles.

  7. Water

    The Water division is comprised of 4 factions which include administrative, production, distribution, and metering.